Whenthescapegoatquits's Blog

A Blog about scapegoat recovery & daughters of narcissistic mothers

Liking Posts

Posted by whenthescapegoatquits on August 14, 2011

I was trying to see info on posts which were liked.  I inadvertently clicked like on a couple of my own posts.  I tried to follow instructions on how to remove my own likes.  But the cursor keeps spinning.  I’ll try again, but just wanted to let anyone reading know I’m not weird enough to like my own posts, lol!  I think that’s implied by my writing them (that I like them) 🙂

One Response to “Liking Posts”

  1. That happened to me too, and I never could figure out how to remove it!

Leave a Reply

 
