Whenthescapegoatquits's Blog

A Blog about scapegoat recovery & daughters of narcissistic mothers

Some more on the Crazy Train/Serenity Shuttle

Posted by whenthescapegoatquits on August 22, 2009

I was thinking some more about this and sometimes I still find myself getting on the Crazy Train out of habit.  It’s fast, I’m used to the route.  The Serenity Shuttle has a less frequent schedule and takes more time.  But it’s well worth it.  I just need to learn the schedule and the route.

2 Responses to “Some more on the Crazy Train/Serenity Shuttle”

  1. Apel Mjausson said

    The seats are much more comfortable on the Serenity Shuttle, as well. 🙂

    I found your blog through the Kellevision blog. Really enjoying reading it. Thanks for writing so honestly about your life. There’s lot of food for thought here for me.

Leave a Reply

 
